Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 28 times


The names ciara lee and to know more just look at my profile!?!?



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 30
Astrological Sign: Leo
Location: Gallipolis, Ohio
Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue
Height: Any
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Languages: English
Ethnicity: Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Black / African descent
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Graduate degree
Occupation: Student
Income: $100,000 to $149,999
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Separated
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes, Not Right Now
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
The Names Ciara Lee SINGLE? I ? ASIAN MEN ima rice Im not scary till you get me mad I can ither be a good friend or your worst enemy let me just tell you know if ya wanna talk shit about someone i know and or care about you better take it somewhere else or fists WILL fly!?!? verry flexable HUGE MARSHALL FAN!!! you hear me saying dude all the time I'm a Freshman at Marshall people who take you for granted arnt worth my time people who cant keep promises WILL get hit What i do in my spare time: hang out with friends and family, mud running in west virginia on the weekends with my cuzz shayla, do pagents, and starting either motocross, cheerleading, or flag coor this year. so ill be rather busy this year Prob. Flag coor
 
Describing my ideal match
someone nice hopefully forgin, someone who likes to party, yet can be serious when i need them to be. someone who like p.d.a someone who can be mt bettr half!?!?
 
Expand