Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 0 times


very shy but friendly and honest



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 23
Astrological Sign: Aries
Location: Hope, Arkansas
Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown
Height: Any
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Languages: English
Ethnicity: Black / African descent
Religion: Christian - Other
Education: High school
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Smoke Frequently
Drinker: Don't Drink
Status: Never Married
Have Children: Yes, living at home
Want Children: I'll tell you later
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
My names alexis I'm 18 I love going swimming volleyball walking reading and talking I'm very sweet friendly but I don't and won't take bull crap from anyone so if anyones gone play game don't bother about messaging me I want someone thats gone be real with me from day one I don't ask much but just dont lie or play games with my heart
 
Describing my ideal match
I'm looking for someone taller than me a white guy thats very romantic nobody is perfect so I'll take uu as uu are someone who doesn't judge a book by its cover someone who can make me feel protected someone who I can hold down we be bestfriends and lovers someone who I can be ride or die with someone who will take me as I am or have nothing at all who will not try and put me down.
 
Expand