Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 6 times


Nice, Sweet, Naughty, Spontaneous and 100% REAL



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 34
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
Location: north london, United-Kingdom
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Height: Any
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Languages: Spanish, English
Ethnicity: Black / African descent
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Graduate degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental
Income: $25,000 to $34,999
Smoker: Smoke Socially
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes, Not Right Now
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
im fun, bubbly and always up for a laugh. i can be serious too. i work very hard at what i do,im a scrub nurse, i assist the surgeon during surgery, i love helping people it is a passion. i travel and spend time between london and atlanta georgia. i love to express myself thru writing i write poetry i find it easier to express myself that way,im learning to play the guitar at the moment, im adventurous always willing to try anything once almost everything lol.i see myself as a great kisser i love kissin its sooo sexy. i think lifes too short to sweat the small stuff. when i have my free time i turn into something else lol! im tall, voluptuous, very cuddly with big boobs,i love my boobies they soooo juicy have to honest lol, i would described my figure as thick and sensual just enough in all areas, i got a big ass which likes to get spanked when im naughty! lol im very bubbly and have a great sense of humour, im a very open person if u havent noticed already) i truely believe everything happens for a reason ) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its ****ociated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
 
Describing my ideal match
im looking for someone whos able to have a good time, open and up for anything, spontanaity, i consider myself a free spirit when the system isnt getting me down lol i like cuddles and kissing its a must :) nights in all snugg lol i wana meet someone decent, honest and real. i love to laugh so we have got to get on with NO awkward silences, gd sense of humor. Possibly someone to look after me for a change. GUYS - im re introducin you into my sexual preference again as ive been all about the women for the past 7 years so it'll go at my pace or not at all, im not a head giver depends on my mood, so dont ask!!! less
 
Expand