Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 42 times


Easy Going Chica norlandflagetteebo1 at yahoo.com waiting -)



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 33
Astrological Sign: Libra
Location: Hollywood, Florida
Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Gray
Height: Any
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Languages: Spanish, English
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Black / African descent, Other
Religion: I'll tell you later
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: I'll tell you later
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
Hey I'm Ebony a half breed Dominican Bahamian princess out of Miami. Completely driven by the idea of long term success I am currently a broker on South Beach. I'm attending school to become an OB/GYN. With me there is never a dull moment, I love adventure and being completely spontaneous. I'm just a sweet intelligent woman looking for something fulfilling. I participate in Martial Arts particularly Krav Maga, kick boxing, Jiu Jitsu and also Taekwondo. Training is just a portion of my life I enjoy. Hopefully by Christmas I'll be joining the avid world of Sports Bike enthusiasts as I will be purchasing my first bike!! Kawasaki Ninja 500rr. If your searching for a woman with a gregarious attitude, who exudes optimism and honesty I'm your girl! :-)
 
Describing my ideal match
Just a cool down to earth guy who is a honest & fun who enjoys similar interests. Very outgoing able to relate in a seamless manner sweet kind hearted caring
 
Expand