Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 11 times


Peace and Blessings :)



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 33
Astrological Sign: Taurus
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown
Height: Any
Body Type: Athletic
Languages: English
Ethnicity: Black / African descent
Religion: Christian - Other
Education: Some college
Occupation: Artistic / Musical/Writer
Income: $150,000+
Smoker: I'll tell you later
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes, Not Right Now
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I am a 22 year old African American Female. I am a full time student at Temple University. I am a dance major at Temple University but is interested in becoming a health inspector in Philaadelphia. I freequent Detroit, Md, Delaware, New Jersey and New York, performing with my a couplle of friends in many different churches doing Liturgical Dance. I never thought that would bring such fulillment. I am looking for a guy with a great sense of humor, intelligence and respect. If you would like to know more, just ask. Peace and Blessings :)
 
Describing my ideal match
I AM INTERESTED IN FRIENDSHIP FIRST, HONESTY, AND INTEGRITY. Someone who is down to earth, fun loving, outgoing/easy going, calm and has a great sense of humor. I enjoy intelligent and stimulating converstaion. PEACE AND BLESSINGS :)
 
Expand