Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 86 times


Looking for a friendship and then a relationship.



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 33
Astrological Sign: Virgo
Location: Hamden, Connecticut
Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel
Height: 5 feet 6 inches
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Languages: English
Ethnicity: Native American, Latino / Hispanic, Asian, White / Caucasian, Black / African descent
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Education: High school
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Smoke Frequently
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: Yes, living at home
Want Children: I'll tell you later
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I am a fun outgoing person who is into art and music. I like playing video games alot and I enjoy watching anime. I don't wear make up too much and I wear pretty much whatever I feel like. I like to be very close to my friends physically and emotionally. I try to help people out and be there for them when they need someone to talk to. I spend most of my time online chatting or watching anime or I go and hangout with friends. I am currently looking for a relationship but I want to get to know the person before I hook up and jump into anything serious.
 
Describing my ideal match
Someone who has a great sense of humor and is into art, music and video games. Someone with an open mine who isn't going to judge me or lecture me about everything. I need someone who is laid back and knows how to have a good time without having to spend a ton of money.
 
Expand