Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Contact Us
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile

My Image

Profile has been viewed 76 times

Welcome to my world

My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Age: 34
Astrological Sign: Virgo
Location: Houston, Texas
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5 feet 3 inches
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Languages: English
Ethnicity: Black / African descent
Religion: Christian - Other
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Don't Drink
Status: Never Married
Have Children: Yes, living sometimes at home
Want Children: Yes
  My Narratives
Describing myself
Im a very outgoing young lady who knows what she wants in life.Im very out spoken so if you cant take the truth then maybe im not the gurl for you. I like going to the club, chillin with my friends and most of all SHOPPING!!!!!!! I like a man who also knows what he wants in life and is not afraid to go get it. I like cockey men it turns me on. Any man who knows their fine and doesnt need anybody to tell him is a keeper in my book. Any thing else just ask me!!!!
Describing my ideal match
I like men who know what they want and know how to go get it. Outgoing, loves life, and loves to have fun. I like freaks. I like thugs and gentelmen who knows how to treat me in public and in the bedroom. If this doesnt sound like you then hey you know what to do but if it does hit cha gurl up. ANYTHING ELSE JUST ASK ME!!!