Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 48 times


If you ask me to...



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 34
Astrological Sign: Virgo
Location: Seattle, Washington
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Height: Any
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Languages: English
Ethnicity: Native American, Black / African descent, Other
Religion: Christian - Other
Education: Some college
Occupation: Artistic / Musical/Writer
Income: $25,000 to $34,999
Smoker: I'll tell you later
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes, Not Right Now
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I am just a fun-loving free spirit looking for a guy that will balance me out. I tried the whole single thing...not for me! lol. Im just a relationship type of girl. Im like a social butterfly, so i would want my man to be a little bit reserved...kinda shy. Im outspoken at times and i want a man that wont be intimidated by that...a man's man that will put me in my place at times. Also someone that will respect the fact that I want to remain abstinent until marriage. We can still kiss, touch, be intimate but i feel the only man that deserves my body is my husband...I want a friend too. a guy i can talk to about my life and my dreams...Where are you?! ) hopefully you find me...
 
Describing my ideal match
I would love a man that can keep up with me enough to slow me down. I want someone that will respect my career and love me more for what I do. Someone that is so in love with me it doesnt matter where we go or where life takes us, he wants to be with me and thats all he cares about at the end of the day. And i will be accomadating and loyal to a fault fot him...
 
Expand