Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Contact Us
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile

My Image

Profile has been viewed 86 times

Looking for my ideal guy

My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Age: 33
Astrological Sign: Leo
Location: Windsor Mill, Maryland
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5 feet 6 inches
Body Type: Average
Languages: French, English
Ethnicity: Black / African descent
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes, Not Right Now
  My Narratives
Describing myself
Hi everybody! well, ummmm...where do I start? alright! I've been in a couple of relationships which did not work at all, so I decided to try some new ways of finding my man (I hope I really do). Well, whatelse? for my free time, I love to hang out with my girls (my chilhood friends), go to movies or since there are times that I just love to be left alone, I read some romance novels, watch some movies, or just take a drive around my neighboorhood. Now what I'm looking for is a man, who will always be honest to me, truthful, loving, caring, not jugemental, and very respectful, just like myself. Please, no jerks! So, I'll end right here, if u have any questions for me, do not hesitate to hit me up, but when u do so, we gotta carry on a clean conversation, if u know what I mean (lol) Bye for now!
Describing my ideal match
Loving, caring, sweet, smart, appreciative, honest, respectful (always), does not judge, romantic.....