Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 124 times


*Every Real Man''s Dream*



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 34
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Los Angeles, California
Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5 feet 4 inches
Body Type: Average
Languages: Spanish, English
Ethnicity: Black / African descent
Religion: Christian - Other
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Income: Less Than $24,999
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Don't Drink
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
Im a very enegetic Student,Im Sweet, funny, smart, caring, and considerate Im very family and friend oriented. Music is my life! its my best friend and my one true love. I love to dance to, write, and make music, it is truly my passion. I love to make people laugh and I dont Mind playing with paint ball guns on a date. I love sports and I can be one of the guys but I can be a lady at the same time, like by just looking at me you would never know I used to play tackle football.lol I'm a very out going person but I dont mind staying inside to cuddle! Im very impulsive and I'll try anything twice P.S. Im a sucker for blue eyes!
 
Describing my ideal match
Sweet, funny, smart, caring, and considerate.Looking for someone who is into learning and teaching. I wont ever have to tell him something is wrong, he''ll just know. When I ask for anything he does what ever it takes to get it for me. He wants to spoil me, and lets me know that im the most important thing in the world when we''re together.
 
Expand